Registrar Login

Please select which show you want to access.
Total Active Shows: 5 
Show Name Registration Starts   Registration Closes   Registrar  
A Sample Show  Wednesday, January 27, 2016 5:39 PM  Friday, April 17, 2020 12:00 AM  TestReg 
Eastern Canada Orchid Society OrchidF√™te 2016  Saturday, October 1, 2016 12:00 AM  Friday, October 14, 2016 12:00 PM  Marilyn Frohlich 
Southern Ontario Orchid Society: Valentine's Day Show 2016   Monday, February 1, 2016 12:00 AM  Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:00 PM  Max Wilson 
Southern Ontario Orchid Society: Valentine's Day Show 2017  Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:00 AM  Tuesday, October 10, 2017 5:00 PM  Max Wilson 
Your Show  Wednesday, September 6, 2017 12:00 AM  Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 AM  TestReg